We use cookies on our website to improve its performance. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive them. To learn more about how we use cookies and how you can control them please review our.

Saint Lambert Huntshoot
Shooting Range in Fourdrain

Saint Lambert Hundshoot is located in Fourdrain, near Laon and Saint-Quentin, in the Aisne department and the Hauts-de-France region.

This world-renowned shooting range is located in the estate of Saint-Lambert, an area of outstanding setting consisting of a 400 hectares parkland. It is a world-class clay target shooting range offering unparalleled facilities.

Huntshoot is the number one choice for all levels of clay target competitions. We offer a wide range of clay shooting disciplines: 13 permanent hunting grounds, 4 compak sporting stations, 4 universal trenches and 1 running boar.

The club's reputation and its numerous partnerships allow for hosting national, european and world championships each year. Huntshoot works in collaboration with the Belgian Clay Shooting Federation and its affiliated with the French Clay Target Shooting Federation.

The club features a shop offering shooting sport gear and accessories and shooters can unwind over a drink and snacks at the bar.

Feel free to get in touch with Saint Lambert Huntshoot with any question you may have.

En naviguant sur ce site vous acceptez que nous utilisions des cookies pour mesurer notre audience, vous proposer des fonctionnalités sociales, des contenus et publicités éventuellement personnalisés.

Stand de ball-trap à Fourdrain

Concours Nouvelle Année du 26 janvier au 10 février
Assemblée Générale du BTC le 9 février à 18h


Saint Lambert Huntshoot se situe à Fourdrain, près de Laon et Saint-Quentin, dans le département de l'Aisne et la région Hauts-de-France.

Stand de ball-trap mondialement reconnu, il vous accueille dans le domaine de Saint-Lambert, un parc de 400 hectares vous offrant un environnement exceptionnel. C'est un stand de Ball-Trap d'envergure internationale de par ses équipements performants.

Huntshoot est un stand idéal pour les compétitions de toute ampleur. En effet, vous retrouverez au cœur du parc 13 parcours de chasse permanents, 4 compak sporting, 4 fosses universelles et 1 sanglier courant.

La réputation du club et ses nombreux partenaires lui permettent d'organiser chaque année des championnats nationaux, européens et mondiaux. Huntshoot est affilié à la Fédération Française du Ball-Trap.

Le club dispose également d'un magasin de matériel et d'accessoires de tir ainsi que d'un bar où la convivialité est à l'honneur.

Pour de plus amples informations, contactez Saint-Lambert Huntshoot.